Oh Hey!

I am so glad you found me… Let’s be friends! Welcome to my little Hull Lifestyle Blog…

Here is a little about me: I’m a 28 year old Slavic-American working and living in Northern England, specifically, Kingston upon Hull. I like writing a little about everything, but particularly lifestyle, food and fitness, and travel.

Lifestyle is such a broad topic, but it encompasses all of my current obsessions. I love making my home a pretty and cozy place to live, I love to experience new shows/art/music, and I am trying to figure out my personal style, and most of all, I love writing about it. I try to let my blog reflect my ever-changing style.

The past couple of years, I’ve taken it upon myself to really work on improving the quality of my life. That includes getting healthier, eating right and feeling confident in my own skin. I try to (mostly) stick to a Paleo diet, and I’ve been really feeling the benefits. Sometimes, it isn’t easy, especially in a small British city like mine, but I do what I can with what I have! In addition to trying to eat right, I am actively going to the gym. I’ve recently tried CrossFit, and may have found a new favorite activity.

If you have the travel bug, then I’m sure we will get along. I’ve always had the itch to get out and go someplace new. Ever since I was a baby, I never stayed in one place for too long. Studying abroad in Spain in 2009 solidified my need to see the world, and my life has never been the same since. In 2014, I got a job in England, and jumped at the amazing opportunity! That did mean I had to leave this little munchkin at home with my parents:

[Meet Nala]

A few of  my other loves:

Dioni (my amazing boyfriend)






The Spanish Language

Reading (I run a monthly book club)

Game of Thrones


Flowers and all things lovely

And that’s me in a nutshell!

Don’t forget to follow me on:





Oh, and I snap randomly… Snapchat: caffeineberry


If you have any inquiries or questions, email me at

Share on
Leave a comment

No Comments

Leave a Reply